Our services

Management

Gaby Glazer

General Manager

Gaby.Glazer@il.issworld.com

Dani Meir

Deputy General Manager

Dani.Meir@il.issworld.com

Ilan Michelzon

Operations Manager

Ilan.Michelzon@il.issworld.com

Benny Gotlieb

Executive Chef

Benny.Gotlieb@il.issworld.com

Michal Okabi

Human Resources Manager

Michal.Okabi@il.issworld.com

Shosh Abramovich

Finance Controller

Shosh.Abramovich@il.issworld.com

Nataly Nitzan

Purchasing Manager

Nataly.Nitzan@il.issworld.com

Itsik Ben Assayag

Stores Manager

Itsik.Ben-Assayag@il.issworld.com

Tal Levy 

Quality Control Manager

Hygiene@il.issworld.com